The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays, but you can still access your account through Online Banking, or call our Telephone Teller system at 607-936-2493, or toll-free at 1-888-733-2849.

With Online Banking and our Telephone Teller system, you can access to your account 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

2018 Schedule:

  • Monday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19: President's Day
  • Monday, May 28: Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 3: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8: Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12: Veteran's Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve - offices close at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve - offices close at 3:00pm